Please Share It Now

Live

Loading...

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 2017 Live Streaming,Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I Live Cricket Online HD Free,WI vs Pak 2017 Live Cricket Match,Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
3 ODIs, 3 Tests, 4 T20s . Mar 26-May 14


Match Info
Match:
Date:
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Time:
04:30 PM GMT
Venue:
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Venue Guide
Stadium:
Kensington Oval
City:
Bridgetown, Barbados
Capacity:
28,000
Ends:
Malcolm Marshall End, Joel Garner End
Hosts to:
Barbados

DateMatch DetailsTime
Mar 26, Sun
West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
10:00 PM
04:30 PM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Mar 30, Thu
West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
10:00 PM
04:30 PM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Apr 01, Sat
West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
10:00 PM
04:30 PM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Apr 02, Sun
West Indies vs Pakistan, 4th T20I
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
10:00 PM
04:30 PM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Apr 07, Fri
West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Apr 09, Sun
West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Apr 11, Tue
West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Apr 22, Sat - Apr 26, Wed
West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
8:30 PM
03:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Apr 30, Sun - May 04, Thu
West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
May 10, Wed - May 14, Sun
West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
7:30 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Loading...

Today Live Matche

Recent Posts Widget

Live Chat